Make your own free website on

February 2000
February 24, 2000
American release to include bonus tracks
The American release of 'Where the change is' by spinART Records on March 21 will include two bonus tracks - 'Nothing To Be Sad About' and 'The Flashing Lights Are On'. You might have already heard these tracks if you tuned into their session on Radiosonic in December, or caught their live show. The other new track from the session, 'You Do The Same Thing Twice', will be on the next record to be released much later this year.